Free Litecoin (APP)

Are you tired of having to open every faucet in the browser and get a lot of advertising?
Then you are exactly right here!
With the "Free Litecoin”Faucet App from Bitcoin Aliens shows you no unnecessary advertising in a small and slim app. The only advertisements you see are small advertising films with a length of 5 - 30 seconds, which are displayed for the claims instead of entering captchas or annoying pop-up / banner advertisements.

The app has been downloaded more than 1 million times from the Google Play Store and has been rated with a good 4.1 out of 5 stars. The Bitcoin Aliens Games have been offered since 2014 and, according to the operators, more than 1090 BTC / 7+ million USD have been paid out to users since then.

Short facts

Faucet accessible via:

  • Own app

Earnable cryptocurrency:

  • Litecoin (LTC)

Min. Distances between claims:

  • 1h for regular claims + 4h for 6 bonus claims

Min. Withdrawal limit:

  • Payouts from 100,000 litoshi

Payment modalities:

  • Every Tuesday if the withdrawal limit has been reached
  • Payment on your own wallet
  • Automatically

Crypto-Lovers registration fee:

  • 2,000 BTC Satoshi

Ref-Link:

For registration

The app

If you start this, you will see on the home screen next to advertising, offer walls and the settings the menu items "Hourly Claim Available!" and "Bonus Claim Available!“.

These are the basic and most effective earning opportunities in the app. As the button text explains, you can claim LTC regularly once an hour and make 6x bonus claims every 4 hours.

Hourly claims

The claims are drawn up like a slot machine, you click the “Spin prizes”Button and a random price is selected from a table with possible winnings. In the bottom right corner is the counter for the remaining attempts. The winning table consists of 3 different blocks with increasing prices from block to block.
At the beginning you start in 1st block. After clicking the “Spin prizes”Button, all fields in this block are illuminated one after the other, first quickly then slowly and slowly until a field is finally logged on. By logging in a silver Bitcoin field, the selection changes to 2nd block , which increases the profits to be achieved. If the selection jumps to the golden Bitcoin field in this block, the winnings are in the 3rd block available, including the grand prize of 100,000 litoshi!

Distribution of the profit blocks
Max. Possible profit of 100k Litoshi, 7 weeks after using the app

Since only 2 spins at the beginning are rarely sufficient to advance to the 3rd block to win the main prize, further spins can be unlocked by looking at advertising. As soon as no more spins are available, the “Spin prizes"Button in a"More spins”Button around.

 

TIP

There are two different types of films in the advertisements. One has a countdown in the lower left corner in the form of a decreasing circle and the remaining seconds in the middle. The second type has a progress bar at the bottom.
You can skip the commercials with the circle countdown by pressing the home button and then switching back to the app. Then more spins will be credited to you without you having to see the full ad. Unfortunately, this does not work for the variant with the progress bar. If you still try, a different promotional video will be started. Skipping has so far had no effect on the payouts, the automatic payouts were always credited weekly.
Ad with circle countdown in the lower left
Ad with progress bar at the bottom

Bonus claims

The bonus claims are presented somewhat differently. Here the possible prices are arranged in a circle and the logged-in value is also obtained, there is no choice as with the hourly claims. The number of possible winnings varies from time to time, as does their amount.
The bonus claims can be used every 4 hours, 6 times in a row, before the four-hour break begins. Here, too, the previously mentioned tip for skipping some advertisements works without problems.

Conclusion & ref bonuses

The app is a good way to earn some Litoshi without extreme effort. Compared to many other providers, the weekly payment is done without any problems, even with only moderate activity. If a little more time is put into the app, earnings of 200,000 - 300,000 Litoshi per week are definitely feasible. The regular and automatic payments also speak for the provider.

Crypto-Lovers therefore has a clear recommendation for the app!

Ref bonuses for Crypto-Lover readers:


Bonus #1      

 


1,000 BTC Satoshis on your FaucetPay.io account!


Condition:


After the 1st payment


Bonus #2        
      


1,000 BTC Satoshis on your FaucetPay.io account!


Condition:


After the 2nd payment

As soon as a bonus goal has been reached, you can simply send the necessary data to info [at] crypto-lovers.de. The following is required:

  • Your email address registered in the app or your wallet address to which the LTC has been transferred
  • Date and amount of the last payment
  • Username or email of your FaucetPay.io account (If email, then preferably the same as in the app)
The easiest way is if you click on the “Control panel”Clicks and then takes a screenshot of it. Even if not everyone likes to give out their email address, this is unfortunately required for an exact assignment. Unfortunately there is no username in the app that could be used instead.
After transferring the bonuses, all data received will be deleted immediately in accordance with data protection!
 
Proof of transfer of your bonus will then be posted here on Crypto-Lovers.
 

If you have any further questions about the app or if you would like to have a topic described in more detail, you can do so in the comment box or send me an email.

1 thought on “Free Litecoin (APP)”

  1. I just exchanged the picture of my highest win.
    The maximum 33k Litoshi received so far could be topped yesterday with the maximum possible profit of 100k Litoshi!
    Just 7 weeks have passed since I started using the app and I can present you the main prize with a proof 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Free Litecoin (APP)

Ihr seid es leid, jedes Faucet im Browser öffnen zu müssen und dabei sehr viel Werbung angezeigt zu bekommen?
Dann seid ihr hier genau richtig!
Mit der “Free Litecoin” Faucet App von Bitcoin Aliens wird euch in einer kleinen und schlanken App keine unnötige Werbung angezeigt. Die einzige Werbung die ihr seht sind kleine Werbefilmchen mit 5 – 30 Sekunden Länge, die euch bei den Claims statt Eingabe von Captchas oder nerviger PopUp-/Bannerwerbung angezeigt wird.

Die App wurde im Google Play Store bereits mehr als 1 Millionen mal heruntergeladen und mit guten 4,1 von 5 Sternen bewertet. Angeboten werden die Bitcoin Aliens Games seit 2014 und laut den Angaben der Betreiber wurden seitdem mehr als 1090 BTC / 7+ Millionen USD an die Nutzer ausgezahlt.

Short Facts

Faucet aufrufbar über:

  • Eigene App

Verdienbare Kryptowährung:

  • Litecoin (LTC)

Min. Abstände zwischen den Claims:

  • 1h für reguläre Claims + 4h für 6 Bonus Claims

Min. Auszahlungslimit:

  • Auszahlungen ab 100.000 Litoshi

Auszahlungsmodalitäten:

  • Jeden Dienstag, sofern Auszahlungslimit erreicht wurde
  • Auszahlung auf eigene Wallet
  • Automatisch

Crypto-Lovers Vergütung fürs Anmelden:

  • 2.000 BTC Satoshi

Ref-Link:

Zur Anmeldung

Die App

Wenn ihr diese Startet, seht ihr auf dem Startbildschirm neben Werbung, Offer Walls und den Einstellungen die Menüpunkte “Hourly Claim Available!” und “Bonus Claim Available!“.

Dies sind die grundlegenden und effektivsten Verdienstmöglichkeiten in der App. Wie der Button Text es bereits erklärt, könnt ihr einmal pro Stunde regulär LTC claimen und alle 4 Stunden zusätzlich 6x Bonus Claims durchführen.

Hourly Claims

Aufgezogen sind die Claims wie eine Slotmaschine, ihr klickt den “Spin Prizes” Button und es wird ein zufälliger Preis aus einer Tafel mit möglichen Gewinnen ausgewählt. Rechts unten im Eck befindet sich der Counter für die verbleibenden Versuche. Die Gewinntafel besteht aus 3 verschiedenen Blöcken mit, von Block zu Block, größer werdenden Preisen.
Zu Beginn startet man im 1. Block. Nach dem klicken des “Spin Prizes” Button werden alle Felder in diesem Block nach einander erleuchtet, zuerst schnell dann immer langsamer werdend, bis ein Feld schlussendlich eingeloggt wird. Durch das Einloggen eines silbernen Bitcoinfeldes wechselt die Auswahl in den 2. Block , wodurch die zu erzielenden Gewinne erhöht werden. Springt die Auswahl auf das goldene Bitcoinfeld in diesem Block, stehen die Gewinne im 3. Block zur Verfügung, unter anderem der Hauptgewinn von 100.000 Litoshi!

Aufteilung der Gewinnblöcke
Max. möglicher Gewinn von 100k Litoshi, 7 Wochen nach Nutzung der App

Da die anfangs nur 2 Spins in den seltensten Fällen ausreichen bis in den 3. Block zum Hauptgewinn vorzustoßen, können weitere Spins durch das Anschauen von Werbung freigeschalten werden. Sobald keine Spins mehr verfügbar sind, wandelt sich der “Spin Prizes” Button in einen “More Spins” Button um.

 

TIPP

Bei den Werbeeinblendungen gibt es zwei verschiedene Arten der Filmchen. Die eine hat links unten im Eck einen Countdown in Form eines abnehmenden Kreises und den verbleibenden Sekunden in der Mitte. Die zweite Art hat am unteren Rand einen Fortschrittsbalken.
Die Werbefilme mit dem Kreis-Countdown könnt ihr skippen, indem ihr den Home-Button drückt und danach wieder zurück zur App wechselt. Dann werden euch weitere Spins gutgeschrieben, ohne das ihr die komplette Werbeeinblendung habt sehen müssen. Bei der Variante mit dem Fortschrittsbalken funktioniert dies leider nicht. Versucht ihr das dennoch, wird einfach ein anderes Werbevideo gestartet. Das skippen hatte bei mir bisher keine Auswirkungen auf die Auszahlungen, es wurden immer wöchentlich die automatischen Auszahlungen gutgeschrieben.
Werbeanzeige mit Kreis-Countdown unten links
Werbeanzeige mit Fortschrittsbalken am unteren Rand

Bonus Claims

Die Bonus Claims werden optisch etwas anders präsentiert. Hier sind die möglichen Preise in einem Kreis angeordnet und den eingeloggten Wert erhält man auch, es gibt keine Auswahlmöglichkeit wie bei den stündlichen Claims. Die Anzahl der möglichen Gewinne variiert von Mal zu Mal, ebenso wie deren Höhe.
Die Bonus Claims können alle 4h genutzt werden und dies auch 6x hintereinander, bevor die vierstündig Zwangspause beginnt. Auch hier funktioniert der bereits erwähnte Tipp zum skippen mancher Werbeeinblendungen ohne Probleme.

Fazit & Ref-Bonis

Die App ist eine gute Möglichkeit ohne extremen Aufwand einige Litoshi zu verdienen. Gegenüber vielen anderen Anbietern schafft man die wöchentliche Auszahlung ohne weitere Probleme, selbst bei nur mittelmäßiger Aktivität. Wird etwas mehr Zeit in die App gesteckt sind auch Verdienste von 200.000 – 300.000 Litoshi wöchentlich bestimmt machbar. Die regelmäßige und automatische Auszahlungen sprechen ebenfalls für den Anbieter.

Für die App gibt es von Crypto-Lovers somit eine klare Empfehlung!

Ref-Bonis für Crypto-Lover Leser:


Bonus #1      

 


1.000 BTC Satoshis auf euer FaucetPay.io Account!


Bedingung:


Nach der 1. Auszahlung


Bonus #2        
      


1.000 BTC Satoshis auf euer FaucetPay.io Account!


Bedingung:


Nach der 2. Auszahlung

Sobald ein Bonus-Ziel erreicht wurde, könnt ihr einfach die nötigen Daten an info[at]crypto-lovers.de schicken. Folgendes wird benötigt:

  • Eure in der App registrierte E-Mail Adresse oder eure Wallet Adresse, an die die LTC überwiesen wurden
  • Datum und Höhe der letzten Auszahlung
  • Benutzername oder E-Mail eures FaucetPay.io Accounts (Falls E-Mail, dann am besten die selbe wie in der App)
Am einfachsten ist es, wenn ihr im Startbildschirm auf den Button “Control Panel” klickt und davon dann ein Screenshot erstellt. Auch wenn nicht jeder gerne seine E-Mail Adresse herausgibt, wird diese leider für eine genaue Zuordnung benötigt. Es gibt leider in der App keinen Benutzernamen der stattdesen genutzt werden könnte.
Nach der Überweisung der Bonis werden alle erhaltenen Daten jedoch Datenschutzkonform sofort gelöscht!
 
Ein Nachweis für die Überweisung eures Bonus wird dann hier auf Crypto-Lovers gepostet.
 

Solltet Ihr weitere Fragen zur App haben, oder euch wünschen ein Thema näher beschrieben zu bekommen, dann könnt ihr dies gerne in der Kommentarbox kundtun oder mir eine Mail schreiben.

Ein Gedanke zu „Free Litecoin (APP)“

  1. Ich habe eben das Bild meines höchsten Gewinnes ausgetauscht.
    Die bisher maximal erhaltenen 33k Litoshi konnten gestern getoppt werden durch den maximal möglichen Gewinn überhaupt von 100k Litoshi!
    Gerade einmal 7 Wochen sind vorbei seit ich die App nutze und schon kann ich euch mit einem Proof den Hauptgewinn präsentieren 🙂

    Antworten

Schreibe einen Kommentar

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman