Rollercoin

Who doesn't dream of “the big money” on the Internet, ideally just by the way, without having to do much for it?
Well, you won't find the big money here, but for the rest RollerCoin could be worth a look!

RollerCoin is a virtual online bitcoin mining game where users compete against your friends and other users to earn real bitcoins. It is based on the concept of Bitcoin mining, but instead of buying expensive mining hardware and using a lot of electricity to operate it, everything takes place here purely virtually.
The computing power required for mining is easily earned by playing mini-games that do not even take 1 minute per game. The computing power thus generated can optionally be used for mining one of the following 3 cryptocurrencies:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Ethereum (ETH)

In order to further expand your own income, virtual miners can be bought with the earned BTC, which further increase your computing power and thus the income.
The highlight: The mining of your desired currency takes place 24/7, even if you are not on your PC, smartphone or tablet PC!

Or in the words of the operators of RollerCoin.com:
“Basically we removed the elaborate and boring stuff and kept the fun going. Build and develop your own mining data center, upgrade and optimize to increase your mining performance and compete with friends. No real setup, no hassle - just sign up and you're ready to go. You are in full control! Playing everything and no work - that is our motto. ”

Typical of crypto lovers bonus, which each of our visitors can receive for registering and actively using RollerCoin, can be found together with the overall conclusion at the end of the article!
There is a shortcut there here.

Short facts

Faucet accessible via:

  • Browser / Claim Multi Faucet App

Earnable cryptocurrency:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Ethereum (ETH)

Min. Distances between the blocks found:

  • about 5 minutes

Max. Possible remuneration per block:

  • Theoretically unlimited, depending on your own activity

Min. Withdrawal limit:

  • Payouts from:
    • 10,000 BTC Satoshi
    • 360 DOGE
    • 0.004 ETH

Payment modalities:

  • Payouts to your own wallet
  • Must be applied for manually

Crypto-Lovers registration fee:

  • 4,200 BTC Satoshi

Ref-Link:

For registration

The page

Away from the start, RollerCoin is actually not actually a faucet, but a mining game and these belong to a separate category. However, since RollerCoin is the only mining game listed on Crypto-Lovers.de so far, and the income is similar to that of other top faucets, I run the page here under the category Faucets.

The whole page is somewhat retro in an 8-bit look. After registering or logging in, a rather spartan home page is displayed, which looks the same on all devices due to its mobile optimization, only the arrangement can change somewhat due to size.
At the top right, behind the 3 lines, is the menu for navigating through the page and nearby an avatar of your character, along with player names and your current placement. On the left hand you can call up your wallet with the coins you have already earned. At the next level, the basic data for calculating your earnings are:

  • electricity
  • Your computing power (My Power)
  • Computing power of the entire network (Network power)
  • Your expected compensation when you find the next block (Expected Block Reward)

The electricity is an upcoming feature that is not yet active but will have an impact on the game.

The computing power of the entire network represents an indicator of the activity of all users together, since the computing power spent per coin is added together. If you click on the drop-down menu arrow, you get an overview of the computing power assigned to the individual coins. Each user can distribute their own power proportionally or completely to one or more coins, as everyone wants.

Your Computing power depends on the number of games played and the computing power received. The higher your power, the higher the reward once a block is found.

Your expected compensation can be calculated quite well using your power. Here is a calculation example with the values from the following picture of my account to illustrate:

Time until a new block is found: Every ~ 5 minutes
Remuneration per block to users: 120 DOGE
Own computing power at the time of the screenshot: 539.883 TH / s or converted 0.539883 PH / s
Total computing power spent on DOGE at the time: 985.218 PH / s

(0.539883 PH / s / 985.218 PH / s) * 120 DOGE = 0.065748 DOGE remuneration per block

In the vicinity of this basic data there is always information including links to the news blog as soon as there is news. In this case it was the introduction of the payment option for his earned DOGE or ETH.
The next element is a virtualization of your activity. It's a room with your character sitting on the PC surrounded by Bitcoin miners (if you already have them). This is a pure virtualization of your own success and you can see which and how many miners you already have. There are no changes or selection options here. You can also see which computer your character is currently using. The differences here will be discussed later in this article.

Finally, the buttons to navigate to the start page, the shop to buy the miners and the button to the games should be mentioned. Depending on the view (desktop or mobile), the buttons are arranged either at the top (desktop) or at the bottom (mobile).

The earning potential

RollerCoin is actually not a classic faucet site, but a mining game in terms of genre. The only earning opportunity you have on RollerCoin is the virtual mining of BTC, DOGE or ETH with the help of computing power that can be obtained through mini-games for a limited period of time. If a certain amount of BTC has been accumulated, miners can be bought for it, which then increase the computing power permanently by their computing power. Okay, if you take it exactly, there is still the ref-compensation of 25%. However, I see it more as a small bonus, as a scalable earning opportunity.

The mini games

As already mentioned, the virtual computing power on the site must be “earned” through mini-games.
And that is a welcome change from the usual faucets: Here you have fun collecting coins!
The existing games are quite entertaining, fun and are the key point for earning coins.

There are currently 9 different retro games in crypto clothing to choose from, with a maximum of 40 to 70 seconds remaining. Depending on the game, luck and personal experience, some games with low levels of difficulty can also be won after a few seconds. The difficulty levels are also a good keyword, because after 3 games won in a row in the same level you get into a higher difficulty class. This not only increases the requirements, but also increases the amount of computing power that can be achieved.

Selection of 5 of the 9 possible games and my level at the time of the screenshot

There is a waiting time for each game after each game round. The waiting time depends on the total number of games played within the last 24 hours. If only a few were played in this period, the same game can be switched without any problems, or rather between two games. The more you play, the higher the individual waiting times. After about 100 games, for example, you have to switch back and forth between 4 games, unless you want to play a certain game and want to continue playing without waiting.

More computing power!

Do you want to earn more coins and therefore need more virtual computing power? Nothing easier than that!
Simply by continuing to play regularly 😉

However, it would be a bit frustrating if you had to play a bunch of games every day and therefore had to earn your own power every time. For this reason, there is an activity-related bonus here:
If a certain amount of computing power is earned within 24 hours, you get a PC upgrade free of charge, ie a “better” computer. This maintains the computation power for longer before it disappears. Initially, the computing power only lasted for 24 hours. The next possible upgrades would then be 48h, 72h, 120h and finally 168h. These 7 days are the highest shelf life, there are currently no more.

Important: As soon as you have received a PC upgrade (no matter which level) at least one game must be won within 24 hours, otherwise the improvement will be lost again!

After completing a game, the following information is displayed:

  • The computing power earned
  • How long this computing power is taken into account
  • How many games were played in the last 24 hours or how many of them were won

The last point has a direct influence on the waiting time between two game rounds of a game.

Don't feel like playing daily!

There is also good news for users who do not want to play at least one game every day to maintain the PC upgrade, or maybe even a few more to increase their own computing power and thus their earnings:
It is possible to buy virtual miners either with the money earned on RollerCoin or with the BTC deposited there. The big advantage of them is that their computing power is credited permanently and is not subject to an expiration time.
However, their computing power is manageable compared to the achievable performance. Only in total can the miners represent a clear advantage to one permanent generate a passive source of income.

List of possible miners 1st part
List of possible miners 2nd part

Statistics after 4 weeks of use

At this point I do not want to talk around the bush, in the picture below you can see my statistics from RollerCoin after 4 weeks of use:

Unfortunately, this profile statistic only shows the amount of BTC earned, but not that of DOGE or ETH.
If we now add up the 864 Satoshi and the 706 DOGE from one of the pictures above, the value of which is around 18,000 Satoshi when writing the article, I was able to generate 18,864 Satoshi in 4 weeks of use.

Conclusion & ref bonuses

With its mining game, RollerCoin is a welcome change from the otherwise quite similar faucets. Coins are earned here with fun games instead of boring left or button clicks.
As can be seen from the example of my own statistics, the amount of the remuneration is also better than with most faucets and this with an average of only 1 hour of games per day (for relaxation 😉).

The remuneration is also credited around the clock and not only when you are online, depending on your own computing power. It is also particularly pleasant that the PC upgrades keep the computing power earned for up to 7 days, which is a not to be neglected passive source of income!

In principle, I also think the possibility of enabling permanent computing power by buying miners is very good, but unfortunately I have to criticize the price / performance ratio here. In relation to the service provided, the acquisition costs are quite high and it takes a long time to pay for itself. The period of time until amortization would also be extended if more and more users actively use RollerCoin and the total computing power of a coin thus continues to increase. I don't know whether the prices and / or computing power of the miners would be adjusted in this case, but I rather doubt it.
Nevertheless, I don't want to talk to the miners very badly now, because after the purchase, no further effort is simply required and they continuously generate a few Satoshis.

Like hardly any other faucet, RollerCoin earnings depend on your own activity and can be expanded almost indefinitely. For this reason there is a clear recommendation for the site from Crypto-Lovers and it was rightly included in our top 10!

Ref bonuses for Crypto-Lover readers:


Bonus #1      

 


200 BTC Satoshis on your RollerCoin account! (automatically)


Condition:


Immediately after registration via the registration button


Bonus #2      

 


2,000 BTC Satoshis on your FaucetPay.io account!


Condition:


After the 1st payment of self-earned coins


Bonus #3      

 


2,000 BTC Satoshis on your FaucetPay.io account!


Condition:


After the 2nd payment of self-earned coins

As soon as the bonus goal has been reached, you can simply send the necessary data to info@crypto-lovers.de. The following is required:

  • Your email address registered on the website or your wallet address to which the BTC has been transferred
  • Date and amount of the last payment
  • Username or email of your FaucetPay.io account (If email, then the same as on the website)
It is easiest if you go to the corresponding coin via your wallet and then click the button "History”Clicks and then takes a screenshot of it. After transferring the bonuses, all data received will be deleted immediately in accordance with data protection!
 
I will post proof of the transfer of your bonus here on Crypto-Lovers.
 

If you have any further questions about RollerCoin, or if you would like to have a topic described in more detail, please feel free to let me know in the comment box or send me an email.

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Rollercoin

Wer träumt denn nicht von “dem großen Geld” im Internet, am besten noch einfach so nebenbei, ohne viel dafür tun zu müssen?
Nunja, das große Geld wird man hier nicht finden können, für den Rest allerdings könnte RollerCoin ein Blick wert sein!

RollerCoin ist ein virtuelles Online-Bitcoin-Mining-Spiel, bei dem die Nutzer gegen Ihre Freunde und andere User antreten, um echte Bitcoins zu verdienen. Es basiert auf dem Konzept des Bitcoin-Mining, aber anstelle sich teure Mining Hardware anschaffen und für deren Betrieb viel Strom verbrauchen zu müssen, findet hier alles rein virtuell statt.
Die für das Mining benötigte Rechenleistung wird ganz einfach durch das spielen von Mini-Games verdient, welche nicht einmal 1 Minute Zeit pro Spiel erfordern. Die so erspielte Rechenleistung kann wahlweise für das Mining einer der folgenden 3 Kryptowährungen eingesetzt werden:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Ethereum (ETH)

Um die eigenen Einnahmen weiter auszubauen, können mit den verdienten BTC virtuelle Miner gekauft werden, die eure Rechenleistung und somit die Einnahmen noch weiter erhöhen.
Der Clou dabei: Das Mining eurer Wunschwährung findet 24/7 statt, also auch wenn ihr gar nicht am PC, Smartphone oder Tablet PC seid!

Oder mit den Worten der Betreiber von RollerCoin.com ausgedrückt:
“Grundsätzlich haben wir das aufwendige und langweilige Zeug entfernt und den Spaß an der Sache behalten. Bauen und entwickeln Sie Ihr eigenes Mining-Rechenzentrum, führen Sie Upgrades und Optimierungen durch, um Ihre Mining-Leistung zu steigern und mit Freunden zu konkurrieren. Keine reale Einrichtung, kein Ärger – melden Sie sich einfach an und schon kann es losgehen. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle! Alles spielen und keine Arbeit – das ist unser Motto.”

Den Crypto-Lovers typischen Bonus, den jeder unserer Besucher fürs Registrieren und aktive Nutzen von RollerCoin erhalten kann, findet ihr zusammen mit dem Gesamtfazit am Ende des Artikels!
Eine Abkürzung dort hin gibt es hier.

Short Facts

Faucet aufrufbar über:

  • Browser / Claim Multi Faucet App

Verdienbare Kryptowährung:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • Ethereum (ETH)

Min. Abstände zwischen den gefundenen Blöcken:

  • ca. 5 Minuten

Max. möglicher Vergütung pro Block:

  • Theoretisch unbegrenzt, abhängig von der eigenen Aktivität

Min. Auszahlungslimit:

  • Auszahlungen ab:
    • 10.000 BTC Satoshi
    • 360 DOGE
    • 0,004 ETH

Auszahlungsmodalitäten:

  • Auszahlungen auf eigene Wallet
  • Muss manuell beantragt werden

Crypto-Lovers Vergütung fürs Anmelden:

  • 4.200 BTC Satoshi

Ref-Link:

Zur Anmeldung

Die Seite

Vorne weg, RollerCoin ist rein faktisch eigentlich gar kein Faucet, sondern ein Mining-Game und diese gehören einer eigenen Kategorie an. Da aber RollerCoin bisher das einzige auf Crypto-Lovers.de gelistete Mining-Game ist, und die Einnahmen sich in ähnlicher Höhe wie bei anderen Top Faucets liegen, lasse ich die Seite hier unter der Kategorie Faucets mit laufen.

Die ganze Seite ist etwas retro in einer 8-Bit Optik aufgezogen. Nach dem registrieren bzw. einloggen wird einem eine recht spartanische Startseite angezeigt, die durch ihre Mobile Optimierung auf allen Devices gleich aussieht, nur die Anordnung kann sich größenbedingt etwas ändern.
Ganz rechts oben verbirgt sich hinter den 3 Strichen das Menü zum navigieren durch die Seite  und in der Nähe ein Avatar eurer Spielfigur, nebst Spielernamen und eurer aktuellen Platzierung. Zur linken Hand ist oben eure Wallet mit den bereits verdienten Coins aufrufbar. Auf nächster Ebene sind die Basisdaten für die Berechnung eurer Einnahmen:

  • Elektrizität
  • Eure Rechenleistung (My Power)
  • Rechenleistung des gesamten Netzwerkes (Network Power)
  • Eure zu erwartende Vergütung beim finden des nächsten Blocks (Expected Block Reward)

Die Elektrizität ist ein noch kommendes Feature, das bisher noch nicht aktiv ist aber Einfluss auf das Spiel haben wird.

Die Rechenleistung des gesamten Netzwerkes stellt einen Indikator für die Aktivität aller User zusammen dar, da hier die pro Coin aufgewendete Rechenpower zusammen addiert wird. Klickt man auf den Drop-Down-Menü Pfeil, erhält man eine Übersicht über die den einzelnen Coins zugewiesenen Rechenleistung. Jeder User kann seine eigene Power anteilmäßig oder komplett auf einen oder mehere Coins verteilen, so wie jeder es möchte.

Eure Rechenleistung ist abhängig von der Anzahl gespielter Spiele und der dabei erhaltenen Rechnleistung. Je höher eure Power ist, desto höher die Belohnung sobald ein Block gefunden wurde.

Eure zu erwartende Vergütung lässt sich mithilfe eurer Power ganz gut berechnen. Hier ein Rechenbeispiel mit den Werten aus dem nachfolgendem Bild meines Accounts zum veranschaulichen:

Zeit bis ein neuer Block gefunden wird: Alle ~5 Minuten
Vergütung pro Block an die User: 120 DOGE
Eigene Rechenleistung zum Zeitpunkt des Screenshots: 539,883 TH/s bzw. umgerechnet 0,539883 PH/s
Für DOGE aufgewendete gesamte Rechenleistung zu dem Zeitpunkt: 985,218 PH/s

(0,539883 PH/s / 985,218 PH/s) * 120 DOGE = 0,065748 DOGE Vergütung je Block

In der Nähe dieser Basisdaten ist auch immer eine Information inklusive Verlinkung zum News Blog, sobald es Neuigkeiten gibt. In diesem Fall war es die Einführung der Auszahlmöglichkeit seiner verdienten DOGE bzw. ETH.
Das nächste Element ist eine Virtualisierung eurer Aktivität. Es ist ein Raum mit eurer Spielfigur, die am PC sitzt umgeben von Bitcoin Minern (sofern ihr bereits welche habt). Hierbei handelt es sich um eine reine Virtualisierung der eigenen Erfolge und ihr könnt sehen welche und wieviele Miner ihr bereits habt. Änderungen oder Auswahlmöglichkeiten gibt es hier kein. Auch seht ihr welchen Computer eure Spielfigur zur Zeit nutzt. Die Unterschiede hierbei werden später in diesem Artikel noch weiter thematisiert.

Als letztes sind die Buttons zum navigieren zur Startseite, dem Shop zum kaufen der Miner und dem Button zu den Games noch zu erwähnen. Je nach Ansicht (Desktop oder Mobil) sind die Buttons  entweder oben (Desktop) oder unten (Mobil) angeordnet.

Die Verdienstmöglichkeiten

Eigentlich ist RollerCoin keine klassische Faucet Seite, sondern dem Genre nach ein Mining-Spiel. Die einzige Verdienstmöglichkeit die ihr auf RollerCoin habt, ist das virtuelle Minen von BTC, DOGE oder ETH mithilfe von Rechenleistung, die über Minispiele für einen begrenzten Zeitraum gewonnen werden kann. Wurde eine gewisse Menge von BTC angesammelt, können dafür Miner gekauft werden, die die Rechenleistung dann dauerhaft um deren Rechenleistung erhöhen. Okay, wenn man es genau nimmt, dann gibt es ja noch die Ref-Vergütung von 25%. Ich betrachte diese jedoch eher als einen kleinen Bonus, als eine skalierbare Verdienstmöglichkeit.

Die Minispiele

Wie bereits erwähnt, muss bei der Seite die virtuelle Rechenleistung über Minispiele “erspielt” werden.
Und genau das ist eine willkommene Abwechslung zu den üblichen Faucets: Hier hat man beim Coin Sammeln Spaß!
Die vorhandenen Games sind recht kurzweilig, machen Spaß und sind der Kernpunkt um Coins zu verdienen.

Aktuell stehen 9 verschiedene Retrospiele im Kryptogewand zur Auswahl, für deren bestehen maximal zwischen 40 und 70 Sekunde Zeit bleibt. Je nach Spiel, Glück und eigenen Erfahrungen, können aber manche Spiele in niedrigen Schwierigkeitsgraden auch nach wenigen Sekunden gewonnen werden. Die Schwierigkeitsgrade sind auch ein gutes Stichwort, denn nach 3 in Folge gewonnener Spiele in der selben Stufe gelangt man in eine höhere Schwierigkeitsklasse. Dadurch steigen nicht nur die Anforderungen, sondern auch die Höhe der erspielbaren Rechenleistung wird nach oben hin angepasst.

Auswahl von 5 der 9 möglichen Spiele und meine Level zum Zeitpunkt des Screenshots

Pro Game gibt es nach jeder Spielrunde eine Wartezeit. Die Wartezeit ist abhängig von der Gesamtmenge gespielter Spiele innerhalb der letzten 24h. Wurden erst ein paar wenige in diesem Zeitraum gespielt, kann ohne Probleme das gleiche Spiel, oder wohl eher zwischen zwei Spielen jeweils gewechselt werden. Je mehr gespielt wird, desto höher fallen die einzelnen Wartezeiten aus. Nach rund 100 Spielen muss beispielsweise bereits zwischen 4 Spielen hin und her gewechselt werden, sofern man nicht ein bestimmtes Game spielen und ohne Wartezeit direkt weiterspielen möchte.

Mehr Rechenleistung!

Du willst mehr Coins verdienen und benötigst daher mehr virtuelle Rechenleistung? Nichts leichter als das!
Einfach durch regelmäßiges weiterspielen 😉

Es wäre ja allerdings etwas sehr frustrierend, wenn man jeden Tag erneut ein Haufen Games spielen und somit die eigene Power jedes Mal neu verdienen müsst. Aus diesem Grund gibt es hier einen Aktivitätsabhängigen Bonus:
Wird innerhalb von 24h eine gewisse Menge Rechenleistung erspielt, erhält man kostenlos ein PC-Upgrade, also einen “besseren” Computer. Dieser hält die erspiele Rechenleistung länger aufrecht, bevor diese wieder verschwindet. Anfangs hält die Rechenleistung nur 24h. Die nächsten möglichen Upgrades wären dann auf 48h, 72h, 120h und schlussendlich 168h. Diese 7 Tage bilden die höchste Haltbarkeitsstufe, weitere gibt es aktuell nicht.

Wichtig: Sobald man ein PC-Upgrade erhalten hat (egal welche Stufe) muss innerhalb von 24h mindestens ein Spiel gewonnen werden, sonst geht die Verbesserung wieder verloren!

Nach Beendigung eines Spiels werden einem die folgenden Informationen angezeigt:

  • Die erspielte Rechenleistung
  • Wie lange diese Rechenleistung angerechnet wird
  • Wie viele Spiele in den letzten 24h gespielt, bzw. auch wie viele davon gewonnen wurden

Der Letzte Punkte hat direkten Einfluss auf die Wartezeit zwischen zwei Spielrunden eines Games.

Kein Bock auf tägliches Spielen!

Auch für Nutzer, die keine Lust haben täglich mindestens ein Spiel zur Erhaltung des PC-Upgrades zu spielen, oder vielleicht sogar ein paar mehr, um die eigene Rechenleistung und somit den Verdienst zu erhöhen, gibt es gute Nachrichten:
Es besteht die Möglichkeit entweder mit den selbst auf RollerCoin verdienten oder mit dort eingezahlten BTC sich virtuelle Miner zu kaufen. Der Große Vorteil von denen ist, das ihre Rechenleistung dauerhaft angerechnet wird und keiner Verfallszeit unterliegt.
Deren Rechenleistung ist jedoch überschaubar im Vergleich zu der erspielbaren Leistung. Erst in Summe können die Miner einen deutlichen Vorteil darstellen, um eine dauerhafte passive Einnahmequelle zu generieren.

Auflistung der möglichen Miner 1. Teil
Auflistung der möglichen Miner 2. Teil

Statistik nach 4 Wochen Nutzung

An dieser Stelle will ich nun nicht groß um den heißen Brei herumreden, auf dem nachfolgenden Bild ist meine Statistik von RollerCoin nach 4 Wochen Nutzung ersichtlich:

Leider ist in dieser Profilstatistik nur die Menge verdienter BTC aufgeführt, nicht jedoch derer von DOGE oder ETH.
Rechnen wir nun einmal die hier angezeigten 864 Satoshi und die 706 DOGE von einem der oberen Bilder zusammen, deren Wert beim Schreiben des Artikels bei ca. 18.000 Satoshi liegt, konnte ich 18.864 Satoshi in 4 Wochen Nutzung erwirtschaften.

Fazit & Ref-Bonis

RollerCoin ist mit seinem Miningspiel eine willkommene Abwechslung zu den sonst doch alle recht ähnlichen Faucets. Hier werden mit spaßigen Spielen, anstatt langweiliger Links- oder Buttonklickerei, Coins verdient.
Wie am Beispiel meiner eigenen Statistik zu sehen ist auch die Höhe der Vergütung besser als bei den meisten Faucets und dies bei durchschnittlich nur 1h Nutzung der Spiele pro Tag (zur Entspannung 😉 ).

Ebenso wird die Vergütung rund um die Uhr gutgeschrieben und nicht nur wenn man Online ist, abhängig eben von der eigenen Rechenleistung. Besonders anehnehm ist auch, dass durch die PC-Upgrades die erspielte Rechenleistung bis zu 7 Tage hält, was eine nicht zu verachtende passive Einnahmequelle darstellt!

Die Möglichkeit dauerhafte Rechenleistung sich durch den Kauf von Minern zu ermöglichen halte ich ebenfalls prinzipiell für sehr gut, doch leider muss ich hier das Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis kritisieren. Im Verhältnis zu der erbrachten Leistung sind die Anschaffungskosten doch recht hoch und es dauert lange bis sich diese amortisieren. Der Zeitraum bis zur Amortisierung würde sich zusätzlich verlängern, wenn immer mehr User RollerCoin aktiv nutzen und die gesamte Rechenleistung eines Coins somit weiter ansteigt. Ob die Preise und/oder Rechenleistung der Miner in diesem Fall dann angepasst werden würde weiß ich nicht, wage es aber eher zu bezweifeln.
Dennoch will ich die Miner jetzt nicht ganz schlecht reden, da für diesenach der Anschaffung einfach kein weiterer Aufwand unternommen werden muss und sie kontinuierlich ein paar Satoshis erwirtschaften.

Wie bei kaum einem anderen Faucet ist der Verdienst bei RollerCoin abhängig von der eigenen Aktivität und kann nahezu unbegrenzt ausgebaut werden. Aus diesem Grund gibt es von Crypto-Lovers somit eine klare Empfehlung für die Seite und sie wurde zurecht in unsere Top 10 aufgenommen!

Ref-Bonis für Crypto-Lover Leser:


Bonus #1      

 


200 BTC Satoshis auf euer RollerCoin Account! (automatisch)


Bedingung:


Direkt nach der Registrierung über den Anmeldebutton


Bonus #2      

 


2.000 BTC Satoshis auf euer FaucetPay.io Account!


Bedingung:


Nach der 1. Auszahlung selbst verdienter Coins


Bonus #3      

 


2.000 BTC Satoshis auf euer FaucetPay.io Account!


Bedingung:


Nach der 2. Auszahlung selbst verdienter Coins

Sobald das Bonus-Ziel erreicht wurde, könnt ihr einfach die nötigen Daten an info@crypto-lovers.de schicken. Folgendes wird benötigt:

  • Eure auf der Webseite registrierte E-Mail Adresse oder eure Wallet Adresse, an die die BTC überwiesen wurden
  • Datum und Höhe der letzten Auszahlung
  • Benutzername oder E-Mail eures FaucetPay.io Accounts (Falls E-Mail, dann am besten die selbe wie auf der Webseite)
Am einfachsten ist es, wenn ihr über eure Wallet auf den entsprechenden Coin geht und dann auf den Button “History” klickt und davon dann ein Screenshot erstellt. Nach der Überweisung der Bonis werden alle erhaltenen Daten Datenschutzkonform sofort gelöscht!
 
Ein Nachweis für die Überweisung eures Bonus poste ich dann hier auf Crypto-Lovers.
 

Solltet Ihr weitere Fragen zu RollerCoin haben, oder euch wünschen ein Thema näher beschrieben zu bekommen, dann könnt ihr dies gerne in der Kommentarbox kundtun oder mir eine Mail schreiben.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman